if design award night 2022

congratulation to the japanese f/p design team (fritz frenkler, junji kawabe, hiroshi kaneko) and nkc nakanishi metal works (riku nagasaki, keita morii) for winning if design award for ideaboard magnet as well as to the other if design award winners!


have a look at the ideaboard here.


and here are some of the impressions of the if design award night 2022.